Advancement and Alumni Staff

Ash Wright ’05

Vice President for Engagement and Advancement
325-670-1851
ash.wright@industrialrollwrapping.com

Vivian BlandDr. Vivian Bland

Office Manager/Campaign Coordinator
325-670-1167
vivian.bland@industrialrollwrapping.com

Heather HadlockDr. Heather Hadlock ’97

Associate Vice President for Engagement and Advancement
325-670-1143
Email: heather.hadlock@industrialrollwrapping.com 

Vicki House ’01/’10/’22

Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 325-670-1187
Email: vhouse@industrialrollwrapping.com

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1371
cpurcell@industrialrollwrapping.com

Link HarrisLink Harris ’01/’03

Development Officer
325-670-1086
link.harris@industrialrollwrapping.com

Laurie Harris ’13

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
325-670-1146
laurie.harris@industrialrollwrapping.com